Step 1 – Open the side menu. Then the user can see the membership option as mentioned in the picture below
Step 2 – When the user clicks on membership, a popup will appear in which the user can see the plan they are currently on.
Step 3 – Click on the Cancel button, and a confirmation pop-up with yes/ no options will appear.
Step 4 – Navigate to apple app store account subscriptions if pressed otherwise stay on the same screen.
Step 5 – Click on Cancel subscription, Confirmation Popup Will Appear with some information. Where you can see what will happen on cancel subscription.
Step 6 – Click confirm. Your Subscription will be cancelled
How to Upgrade Membership
Step 1 – If you already have any subscription for the app. Go to App Store.
Step 2 – Click on Avatar Image of your Profile -> Subscriptions -> Select your Application. Click on See All Plans You can See Your Available Subscription Plans and Your Active Plan.
Step 3 – Select the plan/Subscription you want to upgrade/ Downgrade with
Step 4 – Authenticate the payment Dialog with Face/ThumbPrint Id and Complete the Payment Note : If You already have active plan the Upgraded Plan will be start after Active plan Expires. Note : If You don’t have any subscription for the App You can buy the Plan from App First And then the plans are available in Setting And App Store.
How to Update Payment Method
Step 1 – When the user will open the settings app, Click the payment & shipping option.
Step 2 – User can add any payment method of his choice. Note : Any Purchase in app Store is now done through Apple funds. In Which you can add money by UPI or Net Banking. Credit card/ Debit cards are now available in Limited Country/ Regions
Step 3 – If Regions Allow Credit/ Debit Select Credit/Debit Card And Fill Required Card Detail and valid Billing Address to Authenticate Payment Method If Region Not Allow You to Add Card You can Add UPI ID Or set Net Banking Details To Add the Funds In Apple Id Note : In Second Method User has to maintain the Required Amount in Apple Fund so Auto Renewable Plan Will Renew Automatically Else Subscription will be Cancelled or expires.
User Will Get reminder To Update Balance in Apple Fund When Low Balance